Wednesday, 27 June 2012

I had a dream yesterday and you were in it. Can't you even leave me alone in my imaginary world?! =__=" I don't appreciate you just randomly popping in my brain like that... Its rude and not cool. It makes me over think like a girl and I wonder all these ridiculous scenarios with them. T__T eughh just go away. :( Cos even in my dreams you act like you do in real life. Heartless and selfish. We were on the phone yet you were all quiet and ignored me. I tried so hard to keep conversation flowing, I even whipped in "do you like cheese?" >.<" and you were as cold as the toilet seat when you sit on it when you're ill. Is that supposed to be like some sort of déjavu?! O.o well if it is I WILL NINJA KICK YOUR BUTT SO HARD THE IMPRINT WILL LOOK LIKE A BIRTH MARK. =__="

Please leave me alone in my dreams tonight... I have a queue of hot boys that I fancy to star in my dreams. ;) and you're not one of them!