29.01.12
Well a few things have happened over the last two weeks...
That silly boy made me smile.
I may have "accidentally" drunk texted him. Well it was kinda by accident.. I was fairly intoxicated. We hadn't spoken in about a million years. I really missed him. Just like really missed that bum. So.. I texted him saying: "BUMMMMM I miss you :(" and he actually replied.
HE REPLIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It made my heart skip a million beats! I was so happy all night. Hahaaa I guess you can say I'm easily amused but it meant a lot to me. It just showed that there was a little affection and there was a little glimmer of hope for me.
I also ended up calling him that night too... Which I blame my housemate for sending him texts! Haha... So awkward as I don't remember what words came out of my mouth... I probably made the biggest fool of myself. But meh. He can deal with it! Haha!
He said I was his "bitch" the other day... I still can't decide whether I should take it offensively or not?! HAHA like PFFT..... I am so not "someone's belonging" but gahhhhhh I did melt a bit when he said that... He cares?! AND OMG HE DID THE CHEESIEST THING KNOWN TO HUMANITY. Who in this day and age asks if a girl is single for his "friend"... considering I don't know ANY of his friends... And then whilst trying to get the lowdown on a girl, can't even ask if she's still a virgin?! Wow. It made me chuckle. Someone more innocent than me HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA and oh. I nearly forgot to mention that he told me that he likes someone.. but this someone is a mystery atm.. Its just to mess my mind about right?!
GRRRRRRRR boys! Typical boys. They need to grow a pair of balls! Just like how that dreadlocked hippy tried to kiss me... I was gonna say I HAVE A BOYFRIEND... but technically I don't do I?! No matter how much this guy misses me... I'm still a single pringle yes???
Love is just so messed up I swear. I will turn asexual like a plant. Or a nun soon. I can't take this! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
♥